Comedy

The 20 Awesomest Memes of 2012

best memes of 2012

Binders full of women, a kid named Brian with the worst luck in the world and an unimpressed Olympic gymnast – 2012 has served up some bizarrely creative memes. We’ve rounded up the best of the best for this year-end retrospective. Consider it an early Christmas gift.

skeptical third world kid
[BoxTitle]Skeptical Third World Kid[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/3rd-World-Skeptical-Child/?upcoming[/Link]
sad vader [BoxTitle]Sad Vader[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.fullpunch.com/memes-comics/the-best-of-viral-sad-vader-meme-13-pics.html/[/Link]
almost politically correct redneck [BoxTitle]Almost Politically Correct Redneck[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/almost-politically-correct-redneck[/Link]
ridiculously photogenic guy [BoxTitle]Ridiculously Photogenic Guy[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/Ridiculously-photogenic-guy/[/Link]
one up america eagle [BoxTitle]One-Up America Eagle[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://heavy.com/comedy/2012/08/one-up-america-eagle-redefines-cocky/[/Link]
unimpressed mckayla [BoxTitle]Mckayla is Not Impressed[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://mckaylaisnotimpressed.tumblr.com/[/Link]
overly manly man [BoxTitle]Overly Manly Man[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/overly-manly-man/[/Link]
horses-and-bayonets [BoxTitle]Horses and Bayonets[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://heavy.com/news/2012/10/fewer-horses-bayonets-obamas-presidential-debate-meme/[/Link]
high guy [BoxTitle]High Guy[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/10-Guy/[/Link]
overly attached girlfriend [BoxTitle]Overly Attached Girlfriend[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.overlyattachedgirlfriend.com/[/Link]
evil-cows [BoxTitle]Evil Cows[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/Evil-cows/[/Link]
bad joke eel [BoxTitle]Bad Joke Eel[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/Bad-Joke-Eel/[/Link]
drunk baby [BoxTitle]Drunk Baby[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://www.quickmeme.com/drunk-baby/[/Link]
inappropriate bill clinton [BoxTitle]Inappropriate Bill Clinton[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/inappropriate-timing-bill-clinton[/Link]
cat jesus [BoxTitle]Cat Jesus[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://heavy.com/comedy/2012/10/the-best-of-cat-jesus/[/Link]
bad luck brian [BoxTitle]Bad Luck Brian[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/bad-luck-brian[/Link]
successful black man [BoxTitle]Successful Black Man[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/successful-black-man[/Link]
binders full of women [BoxTitle]Binders Full of Women[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://bindersfullofwomen.tumblr.com/[/Link]
annoyed picard [BoxTitle]Annoyed Picard[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/annoyed-picard[/Link]
angelina's leg [BoxTitle]Angelina Jolie’s Leg[/BoxTitle] [Link]http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/events/angelina-jolies-leg[/Link]

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s