Entertainment

One Direction’s 1D Day One Big Drop In to Hang Out with Fans

1D Day One Big Drop In, 1D Day Live Streaming, 1D Day Google+ Hangout Parties, One Direction Surprises Google+, 1D Day Surprises Fans

The One Direction boys will be surprising fans by dropping in on their Google+ Hangouts live on 1D Day. Check out all the details below, compliments of One Direction’s Google+ Account.

As part of #1Dday One Direction are going to be surprising fans around the world by dropping into some of your live Google+ Hangout parties!

We’re calling it #OneBigDropIn and we want you to be involved. We’d like to see you celebrating #1Dday in your own unique style so make sure you stand out! We want to see fancy dress, face paints, amazing backgrounds and you celebrating your own towns and countries in incredibly cool ways. One Direction will be crashing your Google hangout parties throughout #1Dday so you need to be watching the 1D Day live stream from 11am PST; 7pm GMT; 8pm CET; 4am JST on Saturday 23rd November.

Watch the live stream by clicking the below link:

WATCH: 1D Day LIVESTREAM [Video]

1D Day is here! Watch the live stream now and tune in for updates, photos, coverage and more. Enjoy.

Click here to read more

If you want to host your own #OneBigDropIn party and be in with a chance of talking to One Direction face-to-face and feature in our live stream, you need to sign up to One Big Drop In. To find out how, get reading over here: goo.gl/QuMbSR

It’s time to start planning your party, because the guys might just be joining you : )


LISTEN: One Direction’s ‘Midnight Memories’ Track Audio Video Leaked

One Direction's song "Midnight Memories" has leaked. Listen to it here ...

Click here to read more

PHOTOS: Zayn Malik Flips Off Paparazzi After Niall Horan Attacked at LAX

Zayn Malik flips the paparazzi the bird after band-mate Niall Horan is dragged to the floor by crazed paps at LAX. Check out the photos and details here.

Click here to read more

Respond To This

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More Entertainment you need to know