David and Connor O’Leary Win ‘The Amazing Race’ Season 24

On tonight’s season 24 finale of The Amazing Race, the remaining teams take on a challenge in Las Vegas, designed by famous magician David Copperfield where they have to master the art of illusion in order to make it to the finish line.

Three teams made it to the finals: Father and son Cancer Survivors David and Connor O’Leary, Newlyweds Brendon Villegas and Rachel Reilly, and Country Singers Caroline Cutbirth and Jennifer Wayne.

In the end, the team to win the $1 million prize was David and Connor O’Leary.

To find out all the information on the winners including the other teams from season 24 of The Amazing Race, click the below link:

PHOTOS: The Amazing Race Season 24 All-Star Contestants – See Who’s Returning

The Amazing Race begins this Sunday, February 23, 2014 on CBS. Check out the returning teams who will be competing this season.

Click here to read more

Win a $500 Amazon shopping spree

Join Heavy's daily email newsletter to enter to win a $500 Black Friday Shopping Spree on Amazon.
Read the sweepstakes rules here.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 869 other followers