Jennifer Lopez Drops New Album ‘A.K.A.’

Jennifer Lopez just dropped her new album A.K.A. and you can purchase it now on iTunes by clicking here.

Have a look at the track list below:

A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)

First Love

Never Satisfied

I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)

Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)


So Good

Let It Be Me

Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)

Booty (feat. Pitbull)

Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)

Troubeaux (feat. Nas)

Expertease (Ready Set Go)

Same Girl (feat. French Montana)

WATCH: Jennifer Lopez’s ‘First Love’ Official Music Video

Jennifer Lopez has dropped her new music video for her single "First Love" and it's one of her hottest ones yet. Check it out.

Click here to read more

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s