Entertainment

Ariana Grande & Ryan Seacrest Announce iHeartRadio Festival Lineup

Ryan Seacrest and Ariana Grande stopped by Good Morning America to talk about the iHeartRadio Music Festival lineup. The concert runs September 19 – 20, 2014 and will feature artists including One Direction, Taylor Swift, Usher, Motley Crue and so many more artists, plus Ariana Grande of course.

Tickets go on sale this weekend. For more information on how to purchase tickets, click here and here.

And the full line up is … Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Zac Brown Band, Ed Sheeran, Paramore, Train, Eric Church, Lorde, Bastille, Steve Aoki, Usher, Ed Sheeran, Motley Crue, Ariana Grande, One Direction, Coldplay, Iggy Azalea, and Calvin Harris.


MasterCard cardholders can purchase tickets before the general public through the iHeartRadio Music Festival MasterCard Pre-Sale, starting TODAY at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Tickets for both nights of the iHeartRadio Music Festival and the iHeartRadio Village, go on sale to the public Saturday, July 26 at 1pm ET / 10am PT.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 693 other followers