Games

Check out Heavy.com’s E3 2013 Livestream Schedule HERE!

E3 2013

Here’s Heavy.com’s E3 2013 livestream schedule for next week’s festivities:

Sunday (June 9, 2013)

Call of Duty: Ghosts – All Access: 2 pm – 2:30 EST (11 am – 11:30 am PDT/PST)


Monday (June 10, 2013)

Microsoft: 12:30 pm – 2 pm EST (9:30 am to 11:00 a.m. PDT/PST)
Electronic Arts: 4 pm – 5 pm EST (1 PM to 2:00 pm PDT/PST)
Ubisoft: 6 pm – 7 pm EST (3 pm to 4:00 pm PDT/PST)
Sony: 9 pm – 11 pm EST (6:00 to 8:00 p.m. PDT/PST)


Tuesday (June 11, 2013)

Nintendo (Nintendo Direct): 10 am EST (7 am PDT/PST)


Also keep your eyes peeled on Heavy.com for even more content devoted to the video game event of the year, E3 2013!

Share this E3 2013 livestream schedule!

Share Tweet Share Email

E3 2013: Top 5 Company Predictions You Need to Know

Join us as we share our predictions about the big 5 at E3 2013.

Click here to read more

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 977 other followers