The LEGO Movie Videogame: Top 10 Facts You Need to Know
Search Heavy

The LEGO Movie Videogame: Top 10 Facts You Need to Know

6. The Game Will Feature The Main Story of Film’s Main Character

The LEGO Movie Videogame

The main protagonist of this LEGO game entry, Emmet, will be featured as players take on his epic journey. A press release for the title spilled the beans on the overall plot of The LEGO Movie Videogame:

Transform the ordinary into the extraordinary and experience the ultimate LEGO building experience in the all new The LEGO® Movie Videogame. Step into the world of Emmet, an ordinary, rules-following, perfectly average citizen who is mistakenly identified as the most extraordinary person and the key to saving the world. Players guide him as he is drafted into a fellowship of strangers on an epic quest to stop an evil tyrant, a journey for which Emmet is hopelessly and hilariously underprepared.

7. The Console Versions Feature 15 Separate Levels

The LEGO Movie Videogame

The console adaptations of this release will come packed with 15 different levels that will allow for full exploration, building and many more LEGO-esque activities. A few of the game worlds revealed so far are:

– Flatbush Gulch
– Cloud Cuckoo Land

8. The Handheld Versions of the Game Has Different Features from the Console Versions

The LEGO Movie Videogame

As for the handheld editions of the game, a few extra exclusive features will differentiate it from its console cousins. The handheld versions will feature 45 separate playable missions and the ability to use a certain character’s Super Move for all types of interesting possibilities.

9. The Full Trophies/Achievements Have Been Released

The LEGO Movie Videogame

For those gamers out there who want a heads up on the game’s collection of Trophies and Achievements, hit up this LINK.

10. It’s Practically Launching on Every Current Console

The LEGO Movie Videogame

The LEGO Move Videogame is going to be available to anyone with a current or next-gen video game console. On February 4, 2014, the game will be playable on the PC, 3DS, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Wii U, Xbox 360 and Xbox One platforms. And of course, it’s going to be rated E10+; Suitable for kids ages 10 and older.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

1 Comment

Discuss on Facebook