Games

WATCH: Capcom’s E3 2014 Livestream (‘Ultra Street Fighter 4′ Invitational Tournament & More)

Watch live video from CapcomFighters on www.twitch.tv

Here’s Capcom’s livestream presentation of Ultra Street Fighter 4’s presence at E3 2014!

Check out the full schedule for all the E3 2014 Ultra Street Fighter 4 action below:

June 10, 2014 – Tuesday

• 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. to 8 p.m. EST – Play With A Pro
• 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. PST/8 p.m. to 9 p.m. EST – USFIV New Characters Exhibition

June 11, 2014 – Wednesday

• 4 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST/7 p.m. to 8 p.m. EST – Play Against A Pro
• 5 p.m. to 6 p.m. PST/8 p.m. to 9 p.m. EST – USFIV Edition Select Exhibition

June 12, 2014 – Thursday

• 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. PST/2 p.m. to 3 p.m. EST – Editor Elimination Exhibition
• 1 p.m. to 4 p.m. PST/4 p.m. to 7 p.m. EST – USFIV Capcom Pro Tour Invitational Tournament

Also, here’s the full list of pro fighting game players who will be competing in the USF4 Invitational Tournament:

• EG|Justin Wong
• EG|Ricky Ortiz
• EG|PR Balrog
• EG|K-Brad
• LU|Alex Valle
• YBK|Jayce the Ace
• Infiltration
• Ryan Hart

Win a $1,000 Christmas Amazon shopping spree

Join Heavy's daily email newsletter to enter to win a $1,000 Christmas Shopping Spree on Amazon
Read the sweepstakes rules here.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 871 other followers