Games

WATCH: QuakeCon 2014 Livestream (Bethesda Twitch Feed)

Refer to the schedule below to find out what game tournaments and events will be livestreamed on what days:

Thursday, July 17th

The Elder Scrolls Online PvP Tournament
12 p.m. – 1 p.m. CST/1 p.m. – 2 p.m. EST | Streaming Live from the Bethesda Booth via Twitch.tv/Bethesda


Friday, July 18th

The Elder Scrolls Online PvP Tournament
12 p.m. – 1 p.m. CST/1 p.m. – 2 p.m. EST | Streaming Live from the Bethesda Booth via Twitch.tv/Bethesda

• The Bonus Round with Geoff Keighley
1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. CST/2: 30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. EST | Streaming Live from the Ventrilo Main Stage via Twitch.tv/Bethesda

• The Future of The Elder Scrolls Online
5 p.m. – 7 p.m. CST/6 p.m. – 7 p.m. EST | Streaming Live from the Ventrilo Main Stage via Twitch.tv/Bethesda
ZeniMax Online Studios panelists include: Matt Firor, Game Director | Paul Sage, Creative Director | Jared Carr, Art Director | Rich Lambert, Lead Designer | Brian Wheeler, Lead PvP Designer | Nick Konkle, Lead Gameplay Designer | Jesse McIntyre, Lead Programmer
Moderated by Jessica Folsom, Community Manager


Saturday, July 19th

The Elder Scrolls Online PvP Tournament
12 p.m. – 1 p.m. CST/1 p.m. – 2 p.m. EST | Streaming Live from the Bethesda Booth via Twitch.tv/Bethesda

• Designing the Perfect Game
5 p.m. – 6 p.m. CST/6 p.m. – 7 p.m. EST | Streaming Live from the Ventrilo Main Stage
Panelists include: Feargus Urquhart, CEO at Obsidian Entertainment | Chris Kluwe, former NFL punter, co-author of Genesis: Prime, Beautifully Unique Sparkleponies | Rick Malambri, actor Step Up 3D, Twitch.TV streamer | Matt Grandstaff, Global Community Lead at Bethesda
Moderated by Andrew Reiner, executive editor at Game Informer Magazine, co-author of Genesis: Prime

WATCH: QuakeCon 2014 Livestream (QuakeCon 2014 Twitch Feed)

Come check out the livestream coverage of this year's QuakeCon expo!

Click here to read more

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 961 other followers