‘Overwatch Pit Championship’ Second European Group Begins Today

Overwatch

The Overwatch PIT Championship continues today with the second European group. The first European group wrapped up yesterday and the standings can be found here. The matches for the second European group begin today and go through Saturday, April 1.

The tournament takes two regions, North American and Europe, each with 12 teams, and they battle each other to the number one spot. The prize pool includes $15,000 for each region. This is the first season of the Overwatch Pit Championship.

The matches will be available to stream at these times on Overwatch Pit:

  • Dignitas vs Movistar Riders: 18:00 CEST (12 p.m. EST)
  • Misfits vs Team Singularity Ninjas: 19:30 CEST (1:30 p.m. EST)
  • Hammers Esport vs ALTERNATE aTTaX: 21:00 CEST (3 p.m. EST)

You can also catch the stream right here:

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

2 Comments

Discuss on Facebook