UFC

Ultimate Fighter 14 Weigh-Ins Held Friday in Las Vegas

TJ Dillashaw

Bisping, Miller hit the scales ahead of Saturday’s grudge match

Official fighter weigh-ins for The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale will take place Friday at the Key West Ballroom at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas.

The proceedings begin at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT with a fighter Q&A hosted by former Ultimate Fighter 1 finalist Stephan Bonnar. The weigh-ins begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale is headlined by a grudge match between season 14 coaches Michael Bisping and Jason “Mayhem” Miller. The finals for both featherweight and bantamweight tournaments will also be held.

Saturday’s televised card marks the final live broadcast of the partnership between Spike TV and the UFC, who signed a historic seven-year deal with FOX earlier this fall.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 702 other followers