News

Third Presidential Debate: What Time & TV Channel Is It On Tonight?

hillary and trump third final presidential debate

How can you watch the presidential debate tonight? (Getty)

The third and final presidential debate between Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump is tonight at 9 p.m. Eastern. It will be televised on all major broadcast and cable news networks. Here’s a look at the broadcast information:


DATE: Tonight, Wednesday, October 19, 2016


AIR TIME: The debate will begin at 9 p.m. Eastern (8 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. MT, and 6 p.m. PT). The debate will be 90 minutes long.


TV CHANNEL: This debate will be broadcast live on all the major networks and leading cable sites, including ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN, CNBC, Fox, Fox News, MSNBC, and PBS NewsHour, Telemundo, and Univision.

To find out what channel the station you want to watch is on for you, click here to go to TV Guide’s listings. Then change the “Provider” (right under TV Listings) to your local provider. You’ll be able to scroll down to see what channel the station you’re interested in is on for you.


LOCATION: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Nevada.


MODERATOR: Chris Wallace, anchor for Fox News Sunday, will moderate this last debate.


CANDIDATES IN THE DEBATE: The Commission on Presidential Debates announced that only Trump and Clinton would be invited to this debate, based on an average of relevant national polls. Gary Johnson and Jill Stein did not make the cut for this first debate. The debate will follow the same format as the first debate. It will be divided into six time segments of approximately 15 minutes each, covering major topics selected by the moderator.


PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE LIVE STREAM: Click here to find out how to watch the third presidential debate via live stream.


PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE SCHEDULE: This is the last presidential debate.

Heavy will be covering the debate live, so be sure to check out our 2016 election page during the debate for the latest coverage.

Best Hillary Clinton Quotes from the Second Presidential Debate

Read on for the top best quotes by Hillary Clinton during the second presidential debate with Donald Trump.

Click here to read more

Best Donald Trump Quotes from the Second Presidential Debate

Read on for the best quotes by Donald Trump during the second presidential debate with Hillary Clinton.

Click here to read more

Read about Donald Trump and Melania in Spanish at AhoraMismo.com:

Melania Trump: Las Fotos Más Sexys y Escandalosas de la Esposa de Donald Trump

Melania Trump, la esposa de Donald Trump, tiene una historia muy única cuando se trata de mujeres casadas con candidatos…

Click here to read more