Drake Thank Me Later Leaks

Drake Thank Me Later Leaks

Oh, the Internet – sometimes it seems like the bane of a musician’s existence. No matter how much security you put around your forthcoming album, it seems like pirates will manage to get it up on the Internet before street date every time. The latest victim? Super-hot Canadian rapper Drake, whose eagerly awaited album Thank Me Later was set to drop on June 15. It hit the Interwebs earlier today and fans are eagerly downloading it as we speak. But is Drake pissed? Surprisingly, he seems to be rolling with the punches. Today he Tweeted:

I gave away free music for years so we’re good over here…just allow it to be the soundtrack to your summer and ENJOY! JUNE 15th!

Well that’s kinda fly, especially because there’s statistical evidence that people who pirate music actually buy more music than people who don’t. Big ups, Drake.

Here’s the complete tracklist with all guests for Drake’s Thank Me Later album:

  1. Intro
  2. The One
  3. Love & Guns
  4. Shut It Down (Featuring The Dream)
  5. Return the Favor
  6. Light Up (Featuring Jay-Z)
  7. It’s Not Personal
  8. Hold On
  9. She Goes, I Go
  10. Fireworks
  11. Riding Music (Featuring Young Jeezy)
  12. Don’t Change (Featuring Kid Cudi & Kanye West)
  13. Fiction (Featuring Andre 3000)
  14. Go Hard
  15. Fear (Pt. II)
  16. Momma
  17. I Love H.E.R. 2010

Bonus track: Forever (Drake & Eminem Feat. Kanye West & Lil Wayne)

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments