Rick Ross: Rich Forever Mixtape


Rick Ross’ next album God Forgives, I Don’t was pushed back from its original December 13 release date due to Ross’ health issues and as of now there is no further word. In the meantime, he’s put out a mixtape to hold you over and it boasts several A-list guests: Drake, Nas, Diddy, Kelly Rowland and Pharrell. The first video, “Stay Schemin” is out as well. Check it out at World Star Hip Hop.

Track List:
01 Holy Ghost [ft. Diddy]
02 High Definition
03 MMG Untouchable
04 Yella Diamonds
05 Fuck Em [ft. 2 Chainz and Wale]
06 London Skit
07 Rich Forever [ft. John Legend]
08 Triple Beam Dreams [ft. Nas]
09 Mine Games [ft. Kelly Rowland]
10 New Bugatti [ft. Diddy]
11 Keys to the Crib [ft. Styles P]
12 Last Breath [ft. Meek Mill and Birdman]
13 I Swear to God
14 Off the Boat [ft. French Montana]
15 King of Diamonds
16 Ring Ring [ft. Future]
17 MMG the World Is Ours [ft. Pharrell, Meek Mill, and Stalley]
18 Party Heart [ft. Stalley and 2 Chainz]
19 Stay Schemin [ft. Drake and French Montana]

No Comments

Discuss on Facebook