LISTEN: Jennifer Nettles ‘That Girl’ Full Album Audio Videos

Jennifer Nettles’ new album “That Girl” holds the number one spot on the iTunes Country charts. She’s also been making the rounds, performing on the Today Show, David Letterman, and The View. Instead of streaming the album, we’ve collected all the audio videos and posted them below. Enjoy!

1. Falling

2. Me Without You

3. Moneyball

4. That Girl

5. This Angel

6. Jealousy

7. This One’s For You

8. Know You Wanna Know

9. Thank You

10. Good Time to Cry

11. Like a Rock

The Deluxe version of the album has two additional songs “His Hands” and “Every Little Thing”. Stay tuned for those, but in the meantime, you can check out their song previews by clicking here.