LISTEN: Shakira’s Self-Titled ‘Shakira’ Full Album [MP3 STREAM]

Shakira New Album, Shakira Album Stream, Shakira MP3 Stream, Shakira Complete Album Stream, Listen to Shakira's New Album


Shakira has come out with her new self-titled album and this is her 10th record in her career. Check out each song below to hear Shakira’s complete album.

1. Dare

2. Can’t Remember To Forget You (ft. Rihanna)

3. Empire

4. You Don’t Care About Me

5. Cut Me Deep

6. Spotlight

7. Broken Record

8. Medicine (ft. Blake Shelton)

9. 23

10. The One Thing

11. Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte

12. Loca Por Ti

You can also listen to the full track list via Spotify below:

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook