iHeartRadio Music Awards 2014 to Premiere Michael Jackson’s ‘Xscape’ Single

Michael Jackson’s first single off his upcoming album “Xscape” is debuting tonight at the first ever iHeartRadio Music Awards, but you can check it out in the above audio video clip. The album is set to drop on May 13, 2014, but tonight we will get to hear “Love Never Felt So Good.” And, there’s a rumor that Usher will be making a guest appearance for this. We don’t know if who will be performing or what is going to happen, but that’s what many are speculating.

UPDATE: To see the long-awaited performance, click on the below link:

The standard version of the album’s tracklist, compliments of the Michael Jackson website lists the songs as:

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Loving You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape

These are said to be “eight of Michael Jackson’s strongest unreleased songs, dusted off and polished with state-of-the-art production.”