LISTEN: Michael Jackson’s ‘Xscape’ New Album Full Album [MP3 STREAM]

Michael Jackson’s long-awaited album “Xscape” is out today and we’ve got each of the songs from the new album for you to listen to below, plus a bonus remix by Fedde Le Grand. Enjoy!

1. Love Never Felt So Good

2. Chicago

3. Loving You

4. A Place With No Name

5. Slave To The Rhythm

6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are

7. Blue Gangsta

8. Xscape

BONUS REMIX: Love Never Felt So Good (Fedde Le Grand Remix)