Justin Bieber Roast: What Channel and Time Is It On?

Justin Bieber Roast, Justin Bieber Roast Comedy Central, What Time Is Justin Bieber Roast On, What Channel Is Justin Bieber Roast On

Tonight is the event we’ve all been waiting for – The Roast of Justin Bieber on Comedy Central. Check your local listings and TV service providers (ie. FIOS, Time Warner, Optimum) to see what channel Comedy Central is located on in your area. Hannibal Buress, Chris D’Elia, Snoop Dogg, Natasha Leggero, Ludacris, Shaquille O’Neal, Jeff Ross, Martha Stewart and Roast Master Kevin Hart have all gotten together to give Bieber a hard time for the pleasure of his fans as well as his haters.

The pre-show begins at 9:30 p.m. Eastern and Pacific with Andrew Santino and Sarah Tiana hosting. The pre-show will consist of red carpet arrivals and celebrity interviews, including the man of the hour, Justin Bieber. The actual roast will begin at 10 p.m. Eastern and Pacific time and run until 12:02 a.m. It will air at 9 p.m. Central time and run until 11:02 p.m. It will replay right after again at 12:02 a.m. Eastern and Pacific, 11:02 p.m. Central.

Justin Bieber Roast, Justin Bieber Roast Comedy Central, What Time Is Justin Bieber Roast On, What Channel Is Justin Bieber Roast On

(Comedy Central)

For all the info on how to watch the roast online as well as via the Comedy Central app, check out this link:


And, to check out some of the photos from the big event and more Bieber news below:

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

5 Comments

Discuss on Facebook