‘Dancing With The Stars’ Finale 2015: Who Will Be the Winner?

UPDATE: Noah Galloway has come in third place and Rumer Willis is the winner. Tonight, the 10th anniversary golden mirroball trophy will go to one of three celebrities left on Dancing With the Stars season 20. So, who will take home the win for 2015? Each of the final three contestants have their strengths. Read on for our predictions below.

Performers scheduled for tonight’s finale include Sia, Patti LaBelle, Fifth Harmony, Andy Grammar, Jason Derulo and Redfoo.

Rumer Willis

Rumer Willis has been consistently amazing all season from day one. She has worked through a rib injury and has really become an amazing, professional dancer. Our money is on her for the win.

Riker Lynch

Riker Lynch has soared to the top of the leader board on many occasions, but he hasn’t always had the fan votes on his side. Even so, Lynch’s performances on part one of the finale were amazing. There’s a chance he could snatch the trophy from Willis.

Noah Galloway

Noah Galloway is the dark horse in the running. He’s been a true inspiration as a double amputee contestant, but he hasn’t excelled in the same way as the other two finalists. Could he take the win?

Comment Here
Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x