Democratic Presidential Debate 2015: Who Are the Candidates?

Democratic Presidential Debate Candidates 2015

Tonight is the first Democratic Debate for the Presidential election, airing on CNN. What most viewers are hoping to see is a face-off between Bernie Sanders and Hillary Clinton. And, for those of you who may be missing Trump tonight (since he's with the Republican party), don't worry. He'll be live-tweeting throughout the event. The debate airs live from Las Vegas at the Wynn hotel, with coverage beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET and the actual debate starting at 9:00 p.m. ET/ 8:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. Now check out the candidates participating in the event by clicking through our gallery, starting with this photo of Hillary Clinton. (Getty)

Read more about the candidates in Spanish at

Read More

No Comments

Discuss on Facebook