American Music Awards 2015 TV Channel: What Station Is the AMAs On Tonight?

American Music Awards, American Music Awards 2015, American Music Awards TV Channel, What Channel Is American Music Awards On Tonight, 2015 American Music Awards Channel, American Music Awards On ABC, What TV Station Is American Music Awards On Tonight, AMAs 2015 TV Channel, AMAs TV Station

Tonight is one of the biggest nights in music with more and more big celebrities being announced as performers, presenters, and surprises. To get all the information on what time the show starts, what TV channel to watch, how to watch the red carpet pre-show, who’s hosting, live stream instructions and more, read on below.

DATE: November 22, 2015

RED CARPET START TIME: 5:00 p.m. ET on Yahoo Live Online and 6:00 p.m. ET on E!

SHOW TIME: 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. ET/PT

TV CHANNEL: ABC – Check with your local TV provider (ie. Verizon FIOS, Optimum, etc.) for network channel. You can also use the ABC Channel Finder by clicking here.

LOCATION: Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles, California

SHOW HOST: Jennifer Lopez

SHOW LIVE STREAM: To check out how to watch the awards show live stream, click here.

RED CARPET LIVE STREAM: Click here for all the information on how to watch the red carpet pre-show.

RED CARPET SHOW HOSTS: Bow Wow, Chelsea Cannell, Frankie Grande, Adam Havener, Poppy Jamie, Kira Kazatsev, King Bach, Bailee Madison, Jenni Pulos, Yamaneika Saunders, Carly Steel and Ted Stryker.

RED CARPET PRE-SHOW PERFORMERS: Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Francesco Yates, and Gabi Wilson.

SHOW PERFORMERS: Gwen Stefani, Alanis Morissette, Jennifer Lopez, Ariana Grande, Carrie Underwood, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Justin Bieber, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Leon Bridges, Demi Lovato, Walk The Moon, Coldplay, Selena Gomez, Nick Jonas, One Direction, Pentatonix, Celine Dion and The Weeknd. Duets include Meghan Trainor with Charlie Puth and Luke Bryan with Little Big Town’s Karen Fairchild.

PRESENTERS: Paula Abdul, Kelsea Ballerini, Ashley Benson, Betty Cantrell, Ciara, Terry Crews, Hannah Davis, Diddy, DNCE, Florida Georgia Line, Tyrese Gibson, Ellie Goulding,Gigi Hadid, Fifth, Harmony, Julianne Hough, Kylie Jenner, Wiz Khalifa, Taylor Lautner, Little Big Town, Tove Lo, Jenny McCarthy, Shawn Mendes, Chloe Grace Moretz, Kevin O’Leary, Norman Reedus, Jeremy Renner, Nick Robinson, Alicia Silverstone, Jeremy Sisto, Hailee Steinfeld, Wilmer Valderrama, Donnie Wahlberg, and Zendaya.