Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve Hosts Jenny McCarthy & Ryan Seacrest

Jenny McCarthy & Ryan Seacrest

As usual, Ryan Seacrest is hosting Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve in Times Square with the help of bombshell Jenny McCarthy, aka Mrs. Donnie Wahlberg. According to Billboard, the lineup for the big event includes Carrie Underwood in Times Square, joined by Luke Bryan, Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth, and Demi Lovato. Jimmy Buffett will also be shown giving a special performance at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. Fergie will toast the night on the West coast again with the Billboard Hollywood Party. Performers for this shindig include One Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, Alessia Cara, Andy Grammer, DNCE, Elle King, Ellie Goulding, Fall Out Boy, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Nathan Sykes, Nick Jonas, OMI, Pentatonix, Rachel Platten, Tove Lo, and Walk the Moon. And, if that wasn't all enough, Taylor Swift is set to debut her new music video "Out of the Woods" during the broadcast. Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve coverage begins on ABC at 8:00 p.m until 11:00 p.m. ET. It then picks up again at 11:30 p.m. ET and runs until 2:15 a.m. ET. For more details on the big event, click through our gallery of Seacrest and McCarthy's best pics. (Facebook)