Golden Globes 2016 Channel: What TV Station Is the Awards On Tonight?
Search Heavy

Golden Globes 2016 Channel: What TV Station Is the Awards On Tonight?

What Channel Is The Golden Globe Awards On Tonight, Golden Globe Awards 2016, Golden Globes 2016 Channel, Golden Globes Channel On TV Tonight, Golden Globes 2016 TV Station, Golden Globe Awards On NBC

(Photo by: NBCUniversal)

What time is the 2016 Golden Globe Awards tonight? What channel should I watch on TV? Get all the details you need on the live streams available for the show, what TV stations to watch, where the show takes place and more.


DATE: January 10, 2016
HOST: Ricky Gervais
SHOW TIME: 8:00 p.m. ET – 11:00 p.m. ET
TV CHANNEL: NBC – Click here for your NBC channel finder to see on what station your local network is featured.
LOCATION: Beverly Hilton Hotel
SHOW LIVE STREAM: Click here for all the instructions on how to watch the awards show online.
NBC RED CARPET TIME: At 6:00 p.m. ET, the 1st Look: Live on the Red Carpet airs on NBC and at 7:00 p.m. until show time airs the NBC Arrivals Special.
E! RED CARPET TIME: E!’s Golden Globes coverage starts Sunday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT with their Countdown to the Golden Globe Awards. At 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT airs the Live! From the Red Carpet Special. Plus, watch E! After Party: The 2016 Golden Globes at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.
RED CARPET LIVE STREAM: E! Online’s livestream will begin at 5:55 p.m. ET / 2:55 p.m. PT. Click here to check it out when it starts.
PRESENTERS: Amy Adams, Jaimie Alexander, Patricia Arquette, Melissa Benoist, Kate Bosworth, Sophia Bush, Jim Carrey, Matt Damon, Viola Davis, Chris Evans, Will Ferrell, Tom Ford, Jamie Foxx, Morgan Freeman, Lady Gaga, Mel Gibson, Grant Gustin, Maggie Gyllenhaal,Tom Hanks, Kevin Hart, Amber Heard, Taraji P. Henson, Jonah Hill, Bryce Dallas Howard, Terrence Howard, Kate Hudson, Ken Jeong, Dwayne Johnson, Michael Keaton, John Krasinski, Eva Longoria, Jennifer Lopez, Helen Mirren, Julianne Moore, Katy Perry, Eddie Redmayne, Kurt Russell, Andy Samberg, Amy Schumer, J. K. Simmons, Jason Statham, Channing Tatum, Mark Wahlberg and Olivia Wilde.
143 Comments

143 Comments

Anonymous

==+==»»»^^CLICK THE LINK TO WATCH ^^«««==+==

Watch Golden Globe Awards 2016 Live

xxxx

xxxx

xxxx

xxxxx

xxxxx

xxxxx

Live Stream

Comments are closed.