Golden Globes 2016 Start Time: When Are the Awards?
Search Heavy

Golden Globes 2016 Start Time: When Are the Awards?

Golden Globe Awards 2016, Golden Globes 2016, What Time Is Golden Globes Tonight, Golden Globes 2016 Start Time, When Does Golden Globe Awards Show Start, Golden Globes 2016 Red Carpet Live Stream

(Photo by: NBC)

It’s the 2016 Golden Globe Awards and Denzel Washington is this year’s recipient of the Cecil B. DeMille Award, chosen by the HFPA Board of Directors. Some of this year’s award nominees include Leonardo DiCaprio, Amy Schumer and Will Smith, which means it will be a very eventful evening. But, when does it all begin. Check out all the details you need to know about watching the show, the red carpet coverage, and more below.


DATE: January 10, 2016
HOST: Ricky Gervais
SHOW TIME: 8:00 p.m. ET – 11:00 p.m. ET
TV CHANNEL: NBC – Click here for your NBC channel finder to see on what station your local network is featured.
LOCATION: Beverly Hilton Hotel
SHOW LIVE STREAM: Click here for all the instructions on how to watch the awards show online.
NBC RED CARPET TIME: At 6:00 p.m. ET, the 1st Look: Live on the Red Carpet airs on NBC and at 7:00 p.m. until show time airs the NBC Arrivals Special.
E! RED CARPET TIME: E!’s Golden Globes coverage starts Sunday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT with their Countdown to the Golden Globe Awards. At 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT airs the Live! From the Red Carpet Special. Plus, watch E! After Party: The 2016 Golden Globes at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.
RED CARPET LIVE STREAM: E! Online’s livestream will begin at 5:55 p.m. ET / 2:55 p.m. PT. Click here to check it out when it starts.
72 Comments

72 Comments

Comments are closed.