iHeartRadio Music Awards 2016 Performers: Who’s Performing?

iHeartRadio Music Awards 2016 Performers

Who is performing at the 2016 iHeartRadio Music Awards? That's what we all want to know. Tonight, the awards show airs on TBS, TNT and TruTV at 8 - 11 p.m. ET/5 - 8 p.m. PT/7 - 10 p.m. CT. Jason Derulo is hosting the event and there are a ton of big stars set to take the stage. Let's check out all of tonight's performers and what they have in store for us in their performances by clicking through our gallery. (iHeartRadio)

13 Comments

13 Comments

Discuss on Facebook