American Ninja Warrior All Stars: Cast & Contestants 2016

Gallery: 1/11

"American Ninja Warrior: All Stars" 2016 Cast

American Ninja Warrior is back tonight with a special All-Star edition, getting fans excited for the new season 8, which premieres Wednesday, June 1, 2016. The show will be hosted by Matt Iseman and Akbar Gbajabiamila, who've each chosen teams of five competitors who will go neck and neck for the championship trophy. The all-star games start tonight at 9 p.m. ET. (NBC) Click through our gallery to check out each of the veterans returning to compete tonight.

Read More