WATCH: 2016 Miss Teen USA Preliminary Competition

2016 MISS TEEN USA Preliminary Competitionhttp://www.missteenusa.com Watch all 51 contestants compete in athletic wear and evening wear to earn their spot in the Top 15! Streaming LIVE from the Venetian Theater in Las Vegas, Nevada. Hosted by Nick Teplitz and Miss Teen USA 2015, Katherine Haik. Tune in to the LIVE stream of the 2016 MISS TEEN USA Competition on Saturday, July 30th at 8pm ET // 5pm PT. Stay Connected! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MissTeenUSA Twitter: https://twitter.com/MissTeenUSA Instagram: @MissTeenUSA SnapChat: MissTeenUSA2016-07-30T05:44:12.000Z

Last night, on Friday, July 29, 2016 at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT, the 2016 Miss Teen USA Preliminary Pageant aired online and we’ve got the full competition above. Skip to the 15:42 mark as the video takes time to get to the actual competition footage. Check it out to get ready for the official pageant tonight at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Tonight’s show takes place at the Venetian Theater in the Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas, Nevada with 51 contestants competing for the title. Olivia Jordan and Cody Johns are hosting the event with Nick Fradiani as the booked talent for the show. Olivia Jordan is Miss USA 2015 and Cody Johns is an actor as well as a social media personality.

This year, Miss Teen USA has done away with the swimsuit competition and has changed up the program. For tonight’s event, the girls will participate in an active-wear competition instead. Check out a clip of the active-wear struts below.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIeG-8hjArc/?taken-by=missteenusa&hl=en

Miss Teen USA’s fitness wear partner is Tapout.



Read More