Little Big Town Band Members Gallery: CMA Awards 2016

Little Big Town

Little Big Town was founded in 1998, and has since grown to become one of the most successful country music groups around. The band has been comprised of the same four people since its very start: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet. Together, these four musicians released their self-titled debut album with Monument Records in 2002. Before leaving the label, the group had produced two country chart singles. Their second album, The Road to Here went platinum, and since then, the band has released eight more albums. Their top hits include "Pontoon", "Girl Crush", along with the top 10 hits "Boondocks", "Bring It On Home", "Little White Church", "Tornado", and "Day Drinking". Click through our gallery to learn more about the individual band members who make up Little Big Town. (Getty)