‘Nashville’ Season 5 Premiere Time & Channel

NASHVILLE | First Look Promo feat. Connie Britton and Hayden PanettiereGet an exclusive first look at new episodes of Nashville, premiering Thursday, January 5, 2017 at 9/8c on CMT. WATCH MORE NASHVILLE! Connie Britton and Charles Esten on Rayna and Deacon http://bit.ly/2i6WTIy All about Juliette (Hayden Panettiere) http://bit.ly/2iwUmDy Follow #NashvilleCMT: Twitter: @NashvilleCMT (http://twitter.com/NashvilleCMT) Instagram: @NashvilleCMT (http://instagram.com/NashvilleCMT) Facebook: @NashvilleCMT (http://facebook.com/NashvilleCMT) CMT.com: http://cmt.com/shows/nashville About Nashville: Nashville is set against the backdrop of the city's music scene and follows Rayna Jaymes (Connie Britton) and Juliette Barnes (Hayden Panettiere). Both women face personal and professional challenges as they navigate their paths as artists and individuals. Surrounding them, and often complicating their lives, are their family, friends and, in some cases, lovers, as well as the up-and-coming performers and songwriters trying to get ahead in the business. Music City can mean so many things to different people. In Nashville, musicians and songwriters are at the heart of the storm driven by their own ambitions. Some are fueled by their creativity and passion for fame. Others struggle to cope with the pressures of success and are doing everything in their power to stay on top. Nashville Cast: Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Connie Britton, Sam Palladio, Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson, Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella. MORE ON CMT! The Surprising Taylor Swift & Little Big Town Connection http://bit.ly/2jvM6YC Exclusive Interview With Kacey Musgraves http://bit.ly/2iWUFuy2016-10-21T00:20:45.000Z

The TV show Nashville has found a new home with the CMT network as it enters season 5 of the series. Get all the details on what time the show airs, what channel to watch and more below.

PREMIERE DATE: January 5, 2017

PREMIERE TIME: 9 – 11:05 p.m. ET/PT

REGULAR TIME SLOT: Thursdays, 9 – 10 p.m. ET/PT


Connie Britton as Rayna Jaymes
Hayden Panettiere as Juliette Barnes
Charles Esten as Deacon Claybourne
Clare Bowen as Scarlett O’Connor
Sam Palladio as Gunnar Scott
Chris Carmack as Will Lexington
Jonathan Jackson as Avery Barkley
Lennon Stella as Maddie Conrad
Maisy Stella as Daphne Conrad

Get to know the cast and spoilers on the new season by clicking on the below link:

And for more TV news:

Read More