Grammys 2017 Date, Time & Channel


VideoVideo related to grammys 2017 date, time & channel2017-02-12T08:59:34-05:00

Tonight is the 2017 Grammy Awards, the biggest night in music of the year. For music artists, producers and other industry members, eligibility for this year’s awards runs from October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016. But, what viewers are most excited to see, is the performances. For all the details on what time the show airs, what channel to watch, the host, performers and location details, read on below.


SHOW DATE: February 12, 2017

AIR TIME: 8 – 11:30 p.m. ET/ 5 – 8:30 p.m. PT

TV CHANNEL: CBS – Check with your local TV provider (Verizon FIOS, Optimum, etc.) for the exact channel number. You can also click here to check out all CBS affiliate stations in various locations.

LIVE STREAM: Click here for instructions on how to watch the awards show via live stream.

RED CARPET DETAILS:
6 – 8 p.m. ET on E! Network – E! Live From the Red Carpet
7:30 – 8 p.m. ET on CBS – Grammy Red Carpet Live
You can also watch live coverage of the Grammy’s Red Carpet on the official Grammy website by clicking here. It begins at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. The official pre-telecast on the live stream begins at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT.

HOST: James Corden

LOCATION: Staples Center, Los Angeles, California

ARTIST WITH MOST NOMINATIONS: Beyonce

PERFORMERS:
John Legend and Cynthia Erivo
Metallica and Lady Gaga
Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood
Adele
Bruno Mars
A Tribe Called Quest and Anderson Paak
The Weeknd and Daft Punk
Alicia Keys and Maren Morris
Chance The Rapper
Sturgill Simpson
William Bell and Gary Clark Jr.
Beyonce
Katy Perry
Little Big Town, Demi Lovato, Andra Day and Tori Kelly
Kelsea Ballerini
Lukas Graham

PRESENTERS:
Ryan Seacrest
Snoop Dogg
John Travolta
Camila Cabello
Taraji P. Henson
Paris Jackson
Nick Jonas
Jennifer Lopez
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Katharine McPhee
The Chainsmokers
Kelly Clarkson
Laverne Cox
Jason Derulo
Celine Dion
DNCE
Halsey
Pentatonix
Thomas Rhett
Gina Rodriguez



Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x