‘Dancing With the Stars’ 2017 Premiere Time & Channel

Tonight is the season 24 premiere of Dancing With the Stars and viewers can’t wait to see how the new cast of celebrities can move on the dance floor. Cast members include Bachelor star Nick Viall, Mr. T, Chris Kattan, Nancy Kerrigan, Erika Jayne, and several others, including a member of the singing group Fifth Harmony. Check out all the cast members, show details and info on when to watch the show below.

PREMIERE DATE: March 20, 2017


REGULAR TIME SLOT: Mondays, 8 – 10 p.m. ET/PT

TV CHANNEL: ABC Network – Click here to access the ABC channel finder and locate your local station.

LIVE STREAM: Click here to check out the show premiere online via live stream.

ABC OFFICIAL SEASON 24 SYNOPSIS: The season 24 premiere marks the 400th episode of “Dancing with the Stars,” and this season’s lineup of celebrity dancers includes the greatest Olympic gymnast in history, a two-time World Series champion – and the show’s first baseball player, a real housewife of Beverly Hills, a bull rider who survived a catastrophic injury, a member of the popular band Fifth Harmony, a “Saturday Night Live” alumnus and the original “CuchiCuchi” girl, to name just a few … The celebrities dance with the judges; each couple performs a tango, cha cha, salsa, Viennese waltz and quickstep.

Bonner Bolton with pro Sharna Burgess
Charo with pro Keo Motsepe
Chris Kattan with pro Witney Carson
David Ross with pro Lindsay Arnold
Erika Jayne with pro Gleb Savchenko
Heather Morris with pro Maksim Chmerkovskiy
Mr. T with pro Kym Herjavec
Nancy Kerrigan with pro Artem Chigvintsev
Nick Viall with pro Peta Murgatroyd
Normani Kordei with pro Valentin Chmerkovskiy
Rashad Jennings with pro Emma Slater
Simone Biles with pro Sasha Farber

HOSTS: Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews

JUDGES: Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Julianne Hough and Bruno Tonioli

No Comments