What Time & Date Does ‘Black Mirror’ Season 5 Release on Netflix?

Black Mirror Season 5

Netflix Black Mirror

Black Mirror is finally releasing for Season 5, but what time and date can you start watching? This dark Netflix anthology is releasing sooner than you might think.

Black Mirror Season 5 releases at 3:01 a.m. Eastern on Wednesday, June 5, 2019. This is the time that most Netflix series premiere nowadays. So that means any time you visit Netflix on Friday, June 5 after 3:01 a.m. Eastern, the series will be available to you.

Release Times in the U.S. (June 5)

12:01 a.m. Pacific
1:01 a.m. Mountain
2:01 a.m. Central
3:01 a.m. Eastern
10:01 p.m. Honolulu (June 4)
11:01 p.m. Alaska (June 4)

Release Times Outside of the U.S.

5:01 p.m. Queensland
6:01 p.m. Eastern Daylight AU
5:31 p.m. South Australia
4:31 p.m. Northern Territory
3:01 p.m. Western Australia
8:01 p.m. New Zealand
7:01 a.m. GMT
9:01 a.m. Central European Time
4:01 p.m. Japan/South Korea
2:01 p.m. Indochina Time
11:01 a.m. Gulf Standard Time
3:01 p.m. China/Philippines/Malaysia
10:01 a.m. Eastern Europe Summer Time

It’s important to note that these times aren’t officially confirmed, but are based on the times that Netflix has previously released its movies and TV series. Any time is subject to change without warning.

Black Mirror: Season 5 | Official Trailer | NetflixThree new stories about the future we should have seen coming. Black Mirror returns June 5th. Watch Black Mirror, only on Netflix: https://www.netflix.com/blackmirror SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7 About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Connect with Netflix Online: Visit Netflix WEBSITE: http://nflx.it/29BcWb5 Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/NetflixFamily Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/29kkAtN Follow Netflix on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/29gswqd Follow Netflix on INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/29oO4UP Follow Netflix on TUMBLR: http://bit.ly/29kkemT Black Mirror: Season 5 | Official Trailer | Netflix http://youtube.com/netflix This sci-fi anthology series explores a twisted, high-tech near-future where humanity's greatest innovations and darkest instincts collide.2019-05-15T09:59:23.000Z

Here is the synopsis for each episode in the season.

Striking Vipers, Episode 1: “Two estranged college friends reunite in later life, triggering a series of events that could alter their lives forever.”

Smithereens, Episode 2: “A cab driver with an agenda (Andrew Scott) becomes the centre of attention on a day that rapidly spirals out of control.”

Rachel, Jack, and Ashley, Too, Episode 3: “A lonely teenager yearns to connect with her favourite pop star – whose charmed existence isn’t quite as rosy it appears…”