Gamescom 2015: Live Stream Press Conference Schedule

E3 2015 was certainly one for the record books. Gaming’s largest trade convention showcased an amazing variety of games and peripherals that we can’t wait to access in the future.

For the month of August 2015, gamers will now have to turn their attention to another major event. Only this time, it will be taking place outside of the States and instead emerge from Cologne, Germany. Gamescom 2015 will be underway from August 5 (Wednesday) to August 9 (Sunday), but an early live stream will take place on August 4 (Tuesday). Along with this live presentation comes a number of other notable live streams you need to see.

Gamescom 2015

Heavy’s here to showcase each and every event this week. Microsoft is set to show off a few Xbox One titles missing from E3 2015, plus game publisher EA, game developers Treyarch and Blizzard Entertainment will show off something big. Check out the live stream schedule below and make sure you don’t miss any of the action from Gamescom 2015!


Microsoft: August 4 at 7AM PT / 10AM ET


EA: August 5 at 1AM PT / 4AM ET


Microsoft Daily: August 5 at 9 AM PT / 12PM ET & August 6 at 9AM PT / 12PM ET


Call of Duty: August 5 at 10AM PT / 1PM ET


Blizzard: August 6 – 9AM PT / 12pm ET

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

3 Comments

Discuss on Facebook