E3 2016: Press Conference Live Stream Schedule

Every year, gamers everywhere make sure they’re in front of a computer screen during the duration of E3.

As we getting closer to the 2016 installment of this video game trade show event, big news regarding the press conferences are emerging. Big time game publishers such as Sony, Microsoft, Electronic Arts, Bethesda etc. are gearing up to present their latest software and hardware during their respective live stream presentations. We all know that these live stage shows tend to debut the biggest and best games that will surely end up on our wishlist. E3 2016 will hopefully be just as major and shocking as last year’s amazing event.

To make sure you don’t miss any of E3 2016’s live stream press conferences, we’re going to provide you with the dates/showtimes for them all. And as always, Heavy will feature those live streamed events for you all to see.


Deux Ex: Mankind Divided & More

• Wednesday, June 8 at 9:30am PST/11:30am EST


Electronic Arts

• Sunday, June 12 at 1pm PST/4pm EST


Battlefield 1

• Sunday, June 12 at 2pm PST/5pm EST


Bethesda

• Sunday, June 12 at 7pm PST/10pm EST


Microsoft

• Monday, June 13 at 9:30am PST/12:30pm EST


PC Gaming Show

• Monday, June 13 at 11am PST/2pm EST


Ubisoft

• Monday, June 13 at 1pm PST/4pm EST


Sony

• Monday, June 13 at 6pm PST/9pm EST


Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report Day 0 Edition

• Monday, June 13 at 8pm PST/11pm EST


Nintendo Treehouse #1

• Tuesday, June 14 at 9am PST/12pm EST


Square Enix Presents #1

• Tuesday, June 14 at 11:45am PST/2:45pm EST


PlayStation Livecast #1

• Tuesday, June 14 at 12pm – 6pm PST/3pm – 9pm EST


Xbox Daily: Live @ E3 #1

• Tuesday, June 14 at 4pm PST – 5pm PST/7pm EST – 8pm EST


Square Enix Presents #2

• Wednesday, June 15 at 9:45am PST/12:45pm EST


Nintendo Treehouse #2

• Wednesday, June 15 at 10am PST/1pm EST


PlayStation Livecast #2

• Wednesday, June 15 at 10am – 5:30pm PST/1pm – 8:30pm EST


Xbox Daily: Live @ E3 #2

• Wednesday, June 15 at 4pm PST – 5pm PST/7pm EST – 8pm EST


Square Enix Presents #3

• Thursday, June 16 at 9:45am PST/12:45pm EST


PlayStation Livecast #3

• Thursday, June 16 at 10am – 3pm PST/1pm – 6pm EST

Loading ...