Watch The UFC 128 Pre-Fight Press Conference Live

LAS VEGAS – Watch today’s UFC 128: Shogun vs. Jones pre-fight press conference streaming live on Heavy.com.

The press conference begins at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT.

“UFC 128: Shogun vs. Rua” takes place on March 19 from the Prudential Center in Newark, N.J., and is headlined by the light heavyweight title bout between champion Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and the seemingly unstoppable young gun Jon “Bones” Jones.

Tune in to Fight Day Live, our new 60-minute pre-fight show, this Saturday live from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 7:00 pm ET/4:00 pm PT

HeavyMMA on Twitter HeavyMMA on Facebook

Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x