Daft Punk Reveals ‘Random Access Memories’ Tracklist on Vine


Daft Punk shared the track list for their new album ‘Random Access Memories’ on Vine today. The electronic French duo’s new album will be released on May 21st by Columbia Records. This will be the bands first studio album in eight years. Daft Punk collaborated with The Strokes’ Julian Casablancas, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Paul Williams, Giorgio Moroder, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Todd Edwards, Pharrell Williams, and Nile Rodgers. Daft Punk has been dropping hints, and teased fans with a trailer during Coachella featuring “Get Lucky.” You can check out the trailer from Coachella for “Get Lucky” below.

‘Random Access Memories’ tracklist:
1) “Give Life Back to Music”
2) “The Game of Love”
3) “Giorgio by Moroder”
4) “Within”
5) “Instant Crush”
6) “Lose Yourself to Dance”
7) “Touch”
8) “Get Lucky”
9) “Beyond”
10) “Motherboard”
11) “Fragments of Time”
12) “Doin’ It Right”
13) “Contact”

WARNING: Is this Daft Punk’s “Get Lucky?

‘Random Access Memories’ will be released on May 21st.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook