Fake Tracklist Surfaces For Drake’s ‘More Life’

After the anticipation, disappointment, and mild frustration that Drake has put his fans through over the past 48 hours, this was bound to happen.

More Life, the playlist/project that Drake has been teasing since last December, was supposed to be released Saturday on OVO Sound Radio. Of course, the episode never aired, and aside from producer Noah “40” Shebib saying he was still “finishing it up“, has yet to be addressed. Now that we’ve all been thoroughly confused, without any mention of a concrete release, a fake tracklist for More Life has appeared online.

This Post was deleted by the Post author. Learn more

The tracklist was posted through two separate images, one which looks like the back of a physical CD copy (seen above), and the other of an Amazon window that has a More Life pre-order. The latter is especially convincing, as it includes the songs we know to be on the playlist (“Fake Love,” “Sneakin,” “Two Birds, One Stone“), along with others that look very authentic to the rumors we’ve heard. There’s a collaboration with The Weeknd (“Feel Like”), a track with Kanye West (“Done Deal”), and appearances from OVO crew like PartyNextDoor (“Ferina Interlude”) and Dvsn (“Never”).

There’s also a listed release date on the Amazon “screenshot” that reads March 10th. While there’s little denying it’s fakeness, we must admit the detail that went in to making this tracklist isn’t half bad. Check it out below.

This Post was deleted by the Post author. Learn more

Read More
, ,