Joey Bada$$ shares ‘All-Amerikkkan Badass’ tracklist and features

Joey Badass in New York City. (Photo by Brad Barket/Getty Images for adidas)

Just as he announced pre orders to his sophomore album, Brookyln emcee Joey Bada$$ has also revealed the guest features to “All-Amerilkkkan Bada$$”. The full-length LP scheduled to be released April 7th features the likes of Styles P, Meechy Dark of the Flatbush Zombies, Schoolboy Q, North Carolina’s J Cole and more. There are only features on five of the tracks and most of them are stuffed into a posse cut called “Ring the Alarm”. Joey Bada$$ tweeted out the tracklist not even an hour ago.

Joey Bada$$ has released two singles in “Land of the Free” and “Devastated” both have music videos. In an interview with Billboard Joey Bad$$ talked about the urgency of the album. He also spoke on the reception of his debut and how fans still kept him in the box of boom bap art that we’ve heard from the Pro Era emcee since his inception. “That was such a frustrating feeling for me, because I felt like I had so much more to offer the world but I felt like I couldn’t be free with my music” he told Billboard. He made it clear that this album was more about experimenting. You can pre-order “All-Amerikkkan Bada$$” HERE.