10 Stevie Wonder Song Titles to Celebrate His Divorce

But they looked so happy together.

News broke today that the great Stevie Wonder has filed for divorce from wife Kai Millard Morris after a lengthy separation. And by switching a few key words in the titles of his greatest hits, we can turn them into an album commemorating the official termination of a dysfunctional relationship:

1. I Just Called to Say I Don’t Love You Anymore

2. You Are No Longer the Sunshine of My Life

3. Isn’t She Lovely? Not so much, no

4. Workout the Settlement, Stevie, Workout

5. Signed, Sealed & Delivered, I’m Divorced

6. For Once in My Life, Would You Shut the F*** Up?

7. You Always Leave Your High-Heeled Sneakers in the Middle of the F***ing Floor

8. We Can’t Work It Out

9. I Was Made to Leave Her

10. Uptight (Everything’s F**ked)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Discuss on Facebook