Boston Marathon 2014 Results: The Winners & Times You Need to Know

boston marathon winner

Meb Keflezighi crosses the finish line, winning the 118th Boston Marathon today. (Getty)

The 2014 Boston Marathon is the most high-profile long-distance race in the world, and today’s event was even more important, coming one year after the Boston Bombings.

Below you can see the official results, times, and winners for all categories of racers. You can also watch the live stream of the running here, and the live stream of the finish line here.

Men’s Winner:

Meb Keflezighi — 2:08:27

Women’s Winner:

Rita Jeptoo — 2:18:57

Women’s Wheelchair Winner:

Tatyana McFadden — 1:35:06

Men’s Wheelchair Winner:

Ernst Van Dyk — 1:20:36

The top finishers, via the Boston Athletic Association:

Searching for information on a specific runner? Find searchable Boston Marathon Results HERE.