Disturbed Releases List of Cities for 2019 ‘Evolution’ Tour

Getty Disturbed released a list of cities for the band's 2019 tour, following the upcoming release of their seventh and newest album 'Evolution.' Check out the cities here.

Disturbed announced the release of their highly anticipated seventh album, Evolution, which is due out October 19 of this year. As fans wait eagerly for the album’s release, the band is continuing to put together plans to tour in 2019.

Loudwire reported last month that Disturbed plans to “tour extensively in 2019,” and they followed up the news with a list of cities but no dates just yet. So far the list includes: Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Kansas City, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Nashville, New York, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, San Antonio, San Diego, Montreal, Toronto, Washington D.C. and several more. David Draiman promised to release the full list with dates soon.


GettyDisturbed released a single – “Are You Ready?” – from their newest album Evolution, set to be released in October.

To get fans pumped for the new album, the band also released the new lead single, “Are You Ready,” with an accompanying music video in August. Disturbed launched a poll last month asking fans to choose if they would rather have the band release a heavy song or a ballad. According to the band, the “consensus was overwhelming” toward one side, and the band went with the heavier of the two.

You can pre-order Evolution, which will feature 10 tracks, here. Check out “Are You Ready” along with the accompanying music video below.

Disturbed – Are You Ready [Official Music Video]New album 'Evolution' out now: disturbed.lnk.to/evolution Connect with Disturbed: Official Website – disturbed1.com Facebook – disturbed.lnk.to/facebook Twitter – disturbed.lnk.to/twitter Instagram – disturbed.lnk.to/instagram Director: Robert Schober Prod Co: Unicorns & Unicorns EPs: Joanna Shaw and Adrianne McCurrach Producer: Kelsey Gilchrist PM: Holly Hubbell Music Video Rep: Kelly Norris Sarno / Agency Arts DP: Thomas J Schwindel…2018-08-16T14:00:09.000Z

The band was excited to share the song with fans, saying “it is with tremendous pride, joy, and anticipation that we look forward to sharing the next chapter in the creative life of Disturbed with the world.”

They also claim that the upcoming album is “truly unique” and showcases the most adventurous combination of musical style and mood that the band has ever attempted since forming Disturbed in 1994.

“The writing and recording sessions that fostered this album were truly an emotional and magical experience for us, creating without boundaries or limitations, and simply going where each day’s musical inspiration led us. Influenced by some of the great classic rock records of our youth, it is an experience unlike anything we’ve previously created.

The list of tracks on Evolution can be found below:

01. Are You Ready
02. No More
03. A Reason to Fight
04. In Another Time
05. Stronger On Your Own
06. Hold On To Memories
07. Savior of Nothing
08. Watch You Burn
09. Best Ones Lie
10. Already Gone

READ NEXT: Jonathan Davis Breaks Down During First Show Since Wife’s Death

Read More