Daylight Saving Time 2016: All the Memes You Need to See

States and regions that don’t participate in daylight saving time include Arizona (except for the Navajo Nation, which does it), Hawaii, and the overseas territories of Puerto Rico, American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, and the United States Virgin Islands.

Read More