PGA Crowne Plaza Invitational 2015: Tee Times & Pairings

Zach Johnson tees off at 7:55 a.m. Eastern on Hole 10 Thursday in the Crowne Plaza Invitational. (Getty)

Zach Johnson tees off at 7:55 a.m. Eastern on Hole 10 Thursday in the Crowne Plaza Invitational. (Getty)

The first round of the Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial gets underway Thursday morning from Fort Worth, Texas.

The field is highlighted by Masters winner Jordan Spieth, Adam Scott, Zach Johnson, Jimmy Walker, Ian Poulter and Paul Casey, to name a few.

The tee times for the first round were released Tuesday and you can see them below.

The Dallas native Spieth tees off at 12:56 p.m. Eastern on Hole 1 with Hunter Mahan and Steve Stricker.

Scott, Patrick Reed and Jason Dufner tee off from Hole 10 at 8:06 a.m. Eastern.

Editors note: The U.S. Open is next month and Heavy’s partners at DraftKings have created a fantasy golf contest which can turn your $20 entry fee into $1 million. The PGA Millionaire Maker begins on June 18 and first prize wins $1 million. It’s too early to pick your team now, but head over to DraftKings to sign up and reserve your spot in the contest today. If you are new to DraftKings, when you create an account and are asked for a promo code, use “HEAVY.”

Thursday’s First Round Tee Times

All times Eastern

Hole 1 7:00 AM — George McNeill, Kevin Chappell, Carlos Ortiz
Hole 10 7:00 AM — Spencer Levin, Brian Davis
Hole 1 7:11 AM — Jason Bohn, Danny Lee, Hudson Swafford
Hole 10 7:11 AM — Russell Knox, William McGirt, Jarrod Lyle
Hole 1 7:22 AM — Kevin Kisner, Billy Hurley III, Steve Wheatcroft
Hole 10 7:22 AM — Kevin Na, Tony Finau, Jon Curran
Hole 1 7:33 AM — Geoff Ogilvy, Louis Oosthuizen, Retief Goosen
Hole 10 7:33 AM — Chesson Hadley, Ken Duke, Vijay Singh
Hole 1 7:44 AM — Brian Harman, Steven Bowditch, Michael Thompson
Hole 10 7:44 AM — Chris Kirk, John Senden, Scott Stallings
Hole 1 7:55 AM — Robert Streb, Kevin Streelman, Brendon Todd
Hole 10 7:55 AM — Zach Johnson, Boo Weekley, David Toms
Hole 1 8:06 AM — Ben Martin, Sangmoon Bae, Martin Laird
Hole 10 8:06 AM — Patrick Reed, Adam Scott, Jason Dufner
Hole 1 8:17 AM — Chad Campbell, Graham DeLaet, Chad Collins
Hole 10 8:17 AM — Aaron Baddeley, David Hearn, Nicholas Thompson
Hole 1 8:28 AM — Chris Stroud, Kyle Reifers, Michael Putnam
Hole 10 8:28 AM — Sean O’Hair, Erik Compton, Scott Langley
Hole 1 8:39 AM — John Huh, Martin Flores, David Lingmerth
Hole 10 8:39 AM — Jim Herman, Max Homa, Patrick Rodgers
Hole 10 8:50 AM — Fabian Gomez, Sam Saunders, Cody Gribble
Hole 1 11:50 AM — J.J. Henry, Tim Herron, Alex Prugh
Hole 10 11:50 AM — Bo Van Pelt, Adam Hadwin, S.J. Park
Hole 1 12:01 PM — Carl Pettersson, Jerry Kelly, Corey Pavin
Hole 10 12:01 PM — Freddie Jacobson, Ryo Ishikawa, Daniel Berger
Hole 1 12:12 PM — Johnson Wagner, Cameron Tringale, Brian Stuard
Hole 10 12:12 PM — Jeff Overton, Daniel Summerhays, Colt Knost
Hole 1 12:23 PM — Charley Hoffman, Nick Taylor, Mark Wilson
Hole 10 12:23 PM — Scott Brown, Scott Piercy, Harrison Frazar
Hole 1 12:34 PM — Ian Poulter, Kenny Perry, Justin Leonard
Hole 10 12:34 PM — Ben Crane, Lucas Glover, Mike Weir
Hole 1 12:45 PM — Jimmy Walker, James Hahn, Brandt Snedeker
Hole 10 12:45 PM — Angel Cabrera, Jonas Blixt, Rory Sabbatini
Hole 1 12:56 PM — Jordan Spieth, Hunter Mahan, Steve Stricker
Hole 10 12:56 PM — Brice Garnett, Shawn Stefani, Andres Gonzales
Hole 1 1:07 PM — Jhonattan Vegas, Ryan Palmer, Paul Casey
Hole 10 1:07 PM — Pat Perez, Steve Flesch, Luke Guthrie
Hole 1 1:18 PM — Marc Leishman, John Peterson, Zac Blair
Hole 10 1:18 PM — Charlie Beljan, Bryce Molder, Andrew Svoboda
Hole 1 1:29 PM — Jason Kokrak, Scott Pinckney, Gunn Yang
Hole 10 1:29 PM — Keith Clearwater, Richard Sterne, Thomas Lim

Read More
Comment Here
Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x