Coachella 2012 Lineup Is Revealed

Coachella has officially announced the lineup for this year’s festival, which will take place over two weekends for the first time: April 13-15 and April 20-22.

Radiohead, The Black Keys, Pulp, Bon Iver, Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, M83, Arctic Monkeys, Girl Talk, The Weeknd, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Buzzcocks, Swedish House Mafia, Madness, Neutral Milk Hotel’s Jeff Mangum, Justice, A$AP Rocky, Mazzy Star, Azealia Banks, Frank Ocean, Girls, Cat Power, Neon Indian, Justice, Florence and the Machine, Beirut, WU LYF, AraabMuzik, The Shins, Feist, Explosions in the Sky, EMA, and so many more are all listed on the lineup.

Three day passes go on sale January 13th through

Comment Here
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments