Drake Reveals ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist [VIDEO]

Drake has revealed his new track list as well as a video for Track #3, “Started From the Bottom” on his new album “Nothing Was The Same”. Check it out.

Your friends would be so into this, share it!

Share Tweet Share Email

No Comments

Discuss on Facebook