How to Watch WWE WrestleMania 31


WrestleMania 31 airs live on WWE Network on March 29The biggest event in WWE history, WrestleMania 31, takes place Sunday, March 29. Don't miss the historic Showcase of the Immortals when it airs live on WWE Network! More ACTION on WWE NETWORK : bit.ly/1u4pM74 Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/1i64OdT2015-01-26T02:41:34.000Z

Check out all the different ways you can view WWE WrestleMania 31 on March 29, 2015! This special event will take place at the Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California.


WWE WrestleMania 31 Kickoff – 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST (The Kickoff show will feature the Fatal 4-Way Tag Team Title Match & 2nd Annual Andre the Giant Invitational Battle Royal)

WrestleMania 31

• WWE Network
• WWE.com
• YouTube
• Twitter
• Facebook
• Pinterest
• Pheed
• Google Plus


WWE WrestleMania 31 PPV Debut Airing – 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST

WrestleMania 31

• WWE Network

– WWE.com
– Apple TV
– Kindle Fire
– Amazon Kindle Fire TV
– 2013 Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs
– PS3
– PS4
– Roku
– 2013 & 2014 Samsung Smart TVs
– Sony Internet-connected TVs and Streaming Blu-ray Players
– Xbox 360
– Xbox One
– Google Play enabled devices
– App Store enabled devices

WrestleMania 31

• Pay-Per-View Providers

– BrightHouse Networks
– Cable One
– Cablevision
– Charter
– Comcast
– Cox Communications
– Knology
– Mediacom
– RCN
– Suddenlink
– Time Warner Cable
– Verizon FIOS TV


Comment Here
Subscribe
Notify of
91 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
91
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x