E! Red Carpet – Golden Globes 2016: Everything You Need to Know
Search Heavy

E! Red Carpet – Golden Globes 2016: Everything You Need to Know

Tonight is the 2016 Golden Globe Awards, but the coverage starts hours earlier than the show, especially on the E! Network. With Ricky Gervais hosting the show again, Denzel Washington picking up the Cecil B. DeMille Award, and Jamie Foxx’s daughter as Miss Golden Globes, it’s sure to be an amazing event. Plus, some of the biggest stars in Hollywood are nominees this year. Giuliana Rancic and Ryan Seacrest are set to host the E! red carpet, but there are several specials going on as well as a live stream of the red carpet arrivals. Get the times and details with all the best information below.


SUNDAY – January 10, 2016

4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT – 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT: E! Countdown to the Red Carpet, which features coverage of the event, predictions, early arrivals and celebrity interviews.
5:55 p.m. ET/2:55 p.m. PT: E! Online live stream of red carpet coverage, arrivals and interviews. Click here to check it out, but keep in mind it will not be visible until start time or shortly before.
6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT – 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT: Live From the Red Carpet with Giuliana Rancic and Ryan Seacrest as the red carpet reporters.
11:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. PT – 12:00 a.m. ET/9:00 p.m. PT: E! After Party special, which includes highlights from the awards show as well as a recap of the evening.

MONDAY – January 11, 2016

8:00 p.m. ET/PT: Fashion Police airs their take on the fashions of the Golden Globes this year. Nene Leakes will be making special appearances on the show this year as a co-host. The cast consists of Melissa Rivers, Giuliana Rancic, Brad Goreski and Margaret Cho.


Use the hashtag #ERedCarpet for all the best coverage tonight on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.


64 Comments

64 Comments

Comments are closed.