WATCH: 6 New ‘Pokemon’ Introduced for ‘Pokemon Sun & Moon’

An official Japanese June 30 video introducing six new Pokemon for Pokemon Sun & Moon includes: Tapukoko, Charjabug, Vikavolt, Drampa, Bruxish, Cutiefly, and Togedemaru. Watch it above.

The video begins with the introduction of Tapukoko, an Electric/Fairy Pokemon with the ability “Elec Maker,” which automatically turns the field into an electric terrain, according to

Following the introduction of Tapukoko are Charjabug, a Bug/Electric, and its possible evolution, Vikavolt, also a Bug/Electric. Drampa is Normal/Dragon, Bruxish is Water/Psychic, Cutiefly is Bug/Fairy, and Togedemaru is Electric/Steel.

According to a Reddit discussion forum, the original leaker of the new Pokemon said that these names are the official English ones, too.