Bet on Who Will Be AFC Champions Risk-Free

afc champions betting odds

Getty Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs are the favorites to be AFC Champions.

The AFC hasn’t started their postseason yet, but that doesn’t mean you can’t bet on who you think will win the conference.

And you can do so on the FanDuel Sportsbook with their new user, risk-free bet promotion.

You don’t necessarily have to bet on the AFC Championship, but it can be on any sporting event you choose. New users get their first bet risk-free up to $1,000. So if your bet doesn’t hit, you’ll receive a refund into your account of site credit in the amount you wagered.

Here’s how to take advantage of the promo:

1) Create a FanDuel Sportsbook account.

2) Make your first deposit of at least $10.

3) Check out the Sportsbook to find the bet you like and place it. There is a bet minimum of $5.

Claim the risk-free bet offer


Payment deposit options include PayPal, online bank transfer, Visa, Mastercard, FanDuel prepaid card, and PlayNearMe.

There are a ton of bet options, including spreads, over/under totals, moneylines, parlays, props, in-game bets, futures, and many more.

In order to participate on the FanDuel Sportsbook, a Heavy partner, you must be at least 21 years old and present in a state where online betting legal. Currently, the FanDuel Sportsbook is operating in 12 states but launching online betting in others soon. The legal states are Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia.

You can sign up for an account in Louisiana now, but you can’t place bets just yet. But the day online betting launches in Louisiana, FanDuel will add $100 in free credits to your account.

AFC Champions Odds

Odds provided by FanDuel Sportsbook

Heading into the final week of the regular season, the FanDuel Sportsbook has the odds out for who will be the AFC Champions. Week 18 will see five teams — Indianapolis Colts, Pittsburgh Steelers, Baltimore Ravens, Los Angeles Chargers, and Las Vegas Raiders — vying for the two remaining playoff spots.

The Kansas City Chiefs, Tennessee Titans, Buffalo Bills, New England Patriots, and Cincinnati Bengals have already clinched berths.

All teams still in the running are included. Here are the odds as they stand now, but obviously they can always change.

Kansas City Chiefs +210
Buffalo Bills +350
Tennessee Titans +450
New England Patriots +750
Cincinnati Bengals +850
Indianapolis Colts +1000
Los Angeles Chargers +1800
Las Vegas Raiders +4200
Baltimore Ravens +13000
Pittsburgh Steelers +22000

The last 10 AFC Champions:

2020-21 Kansas City Chiefs
2019-20 Kansas City Chiefs
2018-19 New England Patriots
2017-18 New England Patriots
2016-17 New England Patriots
2015-16 Denver Broncos
2014-15 New England Patriots
2013-14 Denver Broncos
2012-13 Baltimore Ravens
2011-12 New England Patriots

The AFC Championship will be played Sunday, January 30, 2022.

Create a FanDuel Sportsbook account